Contact

Algemeen
013 - 302 26 80
info@agro-connect.nl

Peter van Kerkhof
06 - 127 579 58
peter@agro-connect.nl

Jadzka Kulpinska
 NL 06 - 8999 1762
PL 0048 - 507510384
jadzka@agro-connect.nl

Ben van Agt
06 - 303 832 18
ben@agro-connect.nl

Iveke van Gerven
06 - 227 915 29
iveke@agro-connect.nl

Kees van Aar
06 - 146 381 27
kees@agro-connect.nl

 

Mike van Eijden
06 - 899 914 77
mike@agro-connect.nl



Contactformulier

*) verplichte velden

Contactgegevens

  • Correspondentieadres
    Oranjestraat 1b
    5091 BK Middelbeers

    Bezoekadres
    Oranjestraat 1b
    5091 BK Middelbeers
    E-mail: info@agro-connect.nl
    KVK: 55226957
    IBAN: NL48 RABO 0166 4915 43
    BTW-nummer: NL8516.15.995 B01

Kaart